Skip to content

Chaotic welcome

August 9, 2009
by

Welcome! This is where I’ll be posting my failed hacks and my not completed

ones but sometimes whenever I have no update I’ll also post regular ones too.

There will be an update soon so check back later, most likely in a few hours.

And if you want to join, just show me some of your hacks and then I’ll consider

letting you join.If you do join I’ll change the banner as soon as possible.

 

P.S. No, I am not quitting ESH, thats just where I’ll post my better hacks.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. theparasight permalink
    August 11, 2009 7:59 PM

    (Posting here to leave email)

  2. August 11, 2009 8:22 PM

    Do you think the banner is kinda weird?

  3. theparasight permalink
    August 11, 2009 11:12 PM

    Maybe a little. But it’s not bad, just trippy.

  4. August 11, 2009 11:14 PM

    Okay thats what I though,I’ll work on it later.

  5. yoshi6851 permalink
    August 12, 2009 4:21 PM

    maybe we should make the banner like ESH and make it a collage of our textures?

  6. August 12, 2009 4:24 PM

    Okay sure but could you take pics of your hacks so
    we could do that?

  7. yoshi682 permalink
    August 12, 2009 4:25 PM

    Yeah sure jw if we have stuff should we start posting it?

  8. August 12, 2009 4:29 PM

    Sure,its up to you when you post.

Leave a Reply

