Skip to content

One of many…

August 10, 2009
by

This is one of my many failed textures but this certain one is

failed and not completed.If you remember Orochimaru’s Hide-out that

I made a while back on custom stage parts…This was the first version that

I made on Castle Siege.I personally think its one of my worst hacks.

And please leave comments but not any that are insulting.

Also,I’ll be posting all old hacks just in case something happens like IF i quit ESH.

21 Comments leave one →
  1. fireking220 permalink
    August 10, 2009 2:50 PM

    white castle? Me like. not so much the purple but this is from Naruto right? I could tell pretty easily just by looking at the curse seal lol.

  2. August 10, 2009 3:53 PM

    Did you manually hex this?

  3. August 10, 2009 4:02 PM

    this is not a falure it is absolutely brilliant and i love the purple
    defnitely one of the best and im a hard judge

  4. Darkkirby permalink
    August 10, 2009 4:19 PM

    good stage 🙂
    i´ll wait for download

  5. Wilttilt permalink
    August 10, 2009 4:32 PM

    I NEED DOWNLOAD!!! / Awesome

  6. MilkaholicX permalink
    August 11, 2009 7:55 AM

    I edited the Castle Seige Textures. I didnt hex it. The results were freezing.

  7. August 11, 2009 2:39 PM

    Do you still have the edited files?
    I could fix it for you.

  8. August 12, 2009 8:16 PM

    did i help or did you figure out a new way to fix it?
    it still looks cool 😀

  9. August 12, 2009 8:21 PM

    Well, I hexed this one regularly but I made another one
    that you helped me on and your way is much faster
    so I just do it your way now 😀

    Thanks!

  10. August 12, 2009 11:37 PM

    No problem. Glad I could help. (I’m more of a tech guy than an artist anyway)
    If you need any help with anything, you know how to contact me 🙂
    (i will make a video guide for anything)

  11. MilkaholicX permalink
    August 13, 2009 2:36 PM

    Quote:

    Do you still have the edited files?
    I could fix it for you.

    No because when it froze. I was like **** this. And I didnt want to tcs a billion tcs files like when I was creating Smashville.

  12. August 13, 2009 7:44 PM

    @Milk- i have a video on my youtube channel that may help you (it’s also in the tutorial section of th KCMM boards)
    just you to youtube.com/stickman22193 and find the “Fixing STGEMBLEM_00.PAC stage”

  13. wwwilliam0024 permalink
    August 13, 2009 10:49 PM

    make more 🙂

  14. August 20, 2009 5:49 PM

    @stickman

    Actually. I figured out that you dont have to do all that work lol.

  15. August 20, 2009 6:36 PM

    @Milk, so what did you do? It freezes in ASH and the next best thing would be to manually hex it.

  16. OizenX permalink
    September 28, 2009 11:27 PM

    You actually sat though that and changed every single flag?

    Inspires me to continue my Castle Siege texture…

  17. September 28, 2009 11:35 PM

    Yup, well most flags…I didn’t exactly finish it.

Leave a Reply

