Skip to content

Anyone with a brain would know that the world revolves around money!

September 7, 2009
by

I have five hearts and I love me some money.

I am Kakuzu.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. joe permalink
    September 17, 2009 7:38 PM

    is this ever gonna be downloadable?

  2. October 3, 2009 9:57 AM

    Supported. Love the texture so much (kakuzu is my fav akatsuki!), so I really want to download it! Oh ya, have you not uploaded all your stuff this your site yet? Only 4 textures and I know you made more.

Leave a Reply

