Skip to content

I gots me a capture card (+ preview)

September 20, 2009
by

Like the title says.

But it kinda lags when theres a lot of movement so I guess its better for 1 on 1 brawls.

And here’s a preview of my revamped Akatsuki Base stage.

It’s not done yet cause items still don’t appear but I guarantee you that they will.

Btw I kinda suck because I was nervous and I had PSA hacks on.

All CPU’s were on level 9 (I never put them on any other level unless testing a texture or hack.)

Videos still might be processing and isn’t in HD yet.

Also tell me if the video quality is any good.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. joe permalink
    September 23, 2009 4:46 PM

    please I really want that itachi ill do anything lol

  2. ant22 permalink
    October 8, 2009 6:30 PM

    wat typ of cap do u have is it a dazzel

Leave a Reply

