Skip to content

MORE MODELS!!!

October 20, 2009
by

Same routine YADAYADAYADA…

12 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2009 5:08 PM

    interesting… theis for your naruto hacks or for the brawl hacks?

    • October 25, 2009 8:26 PM

      Its mainly for brawl but it could also be used for
      naruto hacks.

      • October 31, 2009 11:35 PM

        cant wait till it can be used .Seriously! I cannot wait! I have no idea what I might do….

  2. LookItsLink permalink
    November 2, 2009 9:11 AM

    Any progress on bone matching?

  3. Nuke permalink
    December 17, 2009 12:20 AM

    Is this .dae or mdl0?

  4. piggybank67 permalink
    December 29, 2009 10:37 AM

    how did u get the naruto models to work in brawlbox?

  5. sasuke shippuden permalink
    January 3, 2010 1:35 PM

    Podeis these models put of naruto to come out please

  6. Richter Abend permalink
    January 8, 2010 9:59 PM

    I couldn’t decide where to ask, so I’ll ask here.

    Are you familiar with Tales of Symphonia and ToS: Dawn of the New World?

    If so, could you use Ike, Link and Marth (In that order) to create Lloyd Irving, my namesake, and Kratos Aurion?

    • January 8, 2010 11:03 PM

      I’ll make Lloyd Irving for you and I might take the others into consideration.

      BTW can you please post in the suggestions page next time?
      lol I’m kind of OCD so everything has to organized.

  7. Richter Abend permalink
    January 8, 2010 11:24 PM

    Ah, my bad. This is still sort of new to me, so I’ll post in suggestions next time. Thanks.

  8. November 13, 2010 6:15 AM

    Great post, thanks. I like your model on naruto character. Kisame Hoshigaki is a Monster of the Hidden Mist.

Leave a Reply

